Align with the Divine, most Pure Energy♡ Being the day with LoVe~

Today, I thought that I would share my new morning ritual of Daily Chants & Prayer♡ It’s inclusively aligned with my Spiritual beliefs♡ The ‘Songs’ or Chants are from Isha, of which I have an AP on my Samsung Tablet.
I encourage you to find the Chants & Prayers that resonate within YOU; that fill your Soul with purpose, meaning, insight, and love. God Bless♡ and may peace forever be within your heart & soul♡

To Align with the Divine, most Pure Energy♡ Being the day with LoVe~ ALoud…

~I am now calling upon my Soul’s Guide Team, that aligns with 100% Divine Light to assist me with this work today.”
Use your imagination to in whatever way resonates within, to see, hear, and/or feel your team of Guides as they surround you to help you call the Light of Purity in your Being. State the following Six Light Calls~
1. By the Power of Grace, I consciously state that my entire being at all levels shall be reset to wholly align with 100% Divine Light, now.
2. By the Power of Grace, I consciously state that my consciousness and unconsciousness, highest self, and physical and energy bodies shall be reset to wholly align with 100% Divine Light, now.
3. By the Power of Grace, I consciously state that my Guide Team shall be made up of only beings that wholly align with 100% Divine Light, now.
4. By the Power of Grace, I consciously state that any spiritual attachments I have created that do not align wholly with 100% Divine Light be released, for the greatest and highest good of all, now.
5. By the Power of Grace, I consciously state that my environment through infinity shall be reset to wholly align with 100% Divine Light, now.
6. By the Power of Grace, I consciously state that only beings, energies, and experiences that wholly align with 100% Divine Light may be allowed within my fields, now.
Breathe in this beautiful & pure light & love♡

ISHA Daily Chants~

Brahmananda Swarupa is a chant consecrated by Sadhguru to invoke stillness in all those who make it a part of their lives. ~Brahmananda Swarupa ~Isha Jagdisha ~Akhilananda Swarupa ~Isha Mahesha~

Shambho means “the auspicious one”. The most auspicious thing that can happen to you is to realize yourself, is to reach the highest within yourself. ~Shambho~

Nirvana Shatkam… I am not mind, nor intellect, nor ego, nor the reflections of inner self (chitta). [more] I am not the five senses.I am beyond that. I am not the ether, nor the earth, nor the fire, nor the wind.I am indeed, That eternal knowing and bliss, Shiva, love and pure consciousness…

Guru Paduka Stotram is a powerful chant that makes one receptive to the Divine Grace…

Aum Namah Shivaya… Om is a mantra, or vibration, that is traditionally chanted at the beginning and end of yoga sessions. It is said to be the sound of the universe. Shivaya means “I bow to the inner Self”. As the mantra is repeated, visualize yourself bowing to your true inner Self. It has been said about this mantra that if this mantra vibrates continually in your heart. Repeat, with Respect ~Om Namah Shivay~ (Aum Num-ha Shi-why)

Much love and may your day be filled with peace, love, and happiness

Leave a comment