the Road to Happy~Ness Day 31

So I awoke this morning feeling like a brand new person!♡! Alive I might say, and for the first time in a very long time.

I had watched something on television this morning that reminded me of all the hopes and dreams that I once had… you know… the ones that haven’t worked yet for me.  In that moment, I realized that I still wanted those dreams♡ But it was more than that… it was the feeling. I wanted that feeling. I was happy to have that feeling once again. It does seem so much to be a part of who I am.  Happiness does feel good. Perhaps in some way I would say that it feels complete and it feels calm or serene.

Until I go to the place of how.

So, I must learn to find my Happy-Ness not in the how or when, but in only the destination and feeling.  I am curious so I continue on and then ask myself what is the word that brings that feeling of Happiness. The word is accomplishment. And I sit in this word.  Accomplishment. of my goals, dreams, ideas, of my being.  Attaining my goals♡ worthy & deserving that I am living the life of our dreams♡ …means that I have been successful. Successful that I have Accomplished what I most desire.  Successful that my hard work has paid off♡ Knowing that I have worked hard♡

I AM grateful. for all that I have learned. for all that I have. for all that I am. But I see that much of my sadness came or comes from that place of non-deserving. Awareness. Compasssion. Hope. & Glory.

And, of course, Creativity.  To see the dream, to feel it, is one thing, but to Create it, is a whole new level that I want to attain, knowing also that ‘the experience of Creativity is an entry into the mysterious.’ OSHO ‘Technique, expertise, and knowledge are just tools. The key is to abandon oneself to the energy that fuels the birth of all things.‘  To abandon myself to the energy that fuels the birth of all things♡ learning to become possessed by the creative force that drives me; trusting that each stroke leads to greater and greater beauty… to the life of my dreams.

I understand that to fuel my own creativity is to align with the Divine, one with Spirit, one with the Universe, one with all. Bringing to light the life that I so want to achieve; dreams that I want to succeed in.

So today, it’s to find MY own creativity in all that I do♡ and to do so lovingly, joyfully, and fully. If it gives me makes me feel alive, it is Spiritual, Creative, and Divine. It is Accomplished. When I saw this photo that I created awhile back I saw a person holding the butterfly in the two palms of their  hands. All the sudden, they decided to Let Go. To release the butterfly; to allow it to discover and explore.  There was a profound Healing within this vision. True greatness begins with our Visions within.

Healing♡ the wisdom is to know that during times of our greatest sorrows that we have the potential to bring forth the greatest transformation♡ This takes me back to yesterday. and the day before. and to last year. and then back to here, today. ‘Release the butterfly.’ Allow the Butterfly to experience the beauty and depth of his inner most desires; the air upon his wings, the sweetness from the nectar, intensity of the colors all around. This is the true power of the healing; and the ‘trance’ ~formation that I am feeling deep within today.

Today, creatively, I will explore the complexities and profundities within my mind and live to experience all that I can. I will experience all that I am. And all of the Strength that is required to Build & Create… to Be♡ One With My Dreams & Visions that come along with this.

ENLIGHTENMENT♡

Do not fear to enter into this place♡ as from this place comes Greatness♡ Compassion, kindness, forgiveness, self love, & Healing♡ Bringing up from the depths of my heart & soul… my passions, to create, and to live the life that I so desire.

 

 

Leave a comment